St Thomas of Canterbury Junior School, Brentwood

Search

Go to content

Term & Holiday Dates 2020-21

Calendar

Dates for the school holidays for the 2020-21 academic year are detailed below.

In addition, the school allocates five non-pupil days during the course of the year, or the equivalent in disaggregated twilight sessions. These are shown below the table.

TERMS

INCLUSIVE DATES - From

To

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAYS

INCLUSIVE DATES - From

To

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Monday 26th October 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 15th February 2021

Friday 19th February 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 31st May 2021

Friday 4th June 2021

 

MAIN HOLIDAYS

INCLUSIVE DATES - From

To

Christmas 2020

Monday 21st December 2020

Friday 1st January 2021

Easter 2021

Monday 29th March 2021

Friday 9th April 2021

Summer 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Tuesday 31st August 2021

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

May Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

The dates of the 5 non-pupil days are detailed below:

Autumn Term:

Wednesday 2nd September 2020, Friday 23rd October 2020

Spring Term:

Monday 22nd February 2021

Summer Term:

Monday 12th April 2021, Friday 18th June 2021

   

Home Page | Welcome | Information | Prospectus & SIF | Data Protection | Safeguarding | SEND | News | Calendar | Curriculum | Espresso/Purple Mash | Enquiries | Links | Vacancies | Site Map


Back to content | Back to main menu