St Thomas of Canterbury Junior School, Brentwood

Search

Go to content

Term & Holiday Dates 2018-19

Calendar

Dates for the school holidays for the 2018-19 academic year are detailed below.

In addition, the school allocates five non-pupil days during the course of the year, or the equivalent in disaggregated twilight sessions. These are shown below the table.

TERMS

INCLUSIVE DATES - From

To

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAYS

INCLUSIVE DATES - From

To

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 18th February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

 

MAIN HOLIDAYS

INCLUSIVE DATES - From

To

Christmas 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Easter 2019

Monday 8th April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

May Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

The dates of the 5 non-pupil days are detailed below:

Autumn Term:

Tuesday 4th September 2018, Wednesday 5th September 2018, Monday 29th October 2018

Spring Term:

Monday 25th February 2019

Summer Term:

Friday 14th June 2019

   

Home Page | Welcome | Information | Safeguarding | SEND | News | Calendar | Curriculum | Espresso/Purple Mash | Enquiries | Links | Vacancies | Site Map


Back to content | Back to main menu